Share Your World: Week 13

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Fun
Tags: , , , , , ,

‘Share your world’ is a concept made possible by Cee’s Life I think it’s a wonderful way for fellow bloggers to get to know each other.

  1. What is your favorite month of the year?
  2. What is something you learned in the last week?
  3. What color looks best on you?
  4. If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

 

 

 

  1. My favourite month of the year would have to be September, Not only is it the month of my birth, it is also the start of Autumn in the Northern Hemisphere which, In my opinion the best season for photography enthusiasts.
  2. In the last week I learned that my wife was pregnant, very exciting times ahead and a lot more to learn.
  3. Although reluctant to admit, Pink is my colour ‘puffs out chest’.
  4. If I could pick a superpower it would have to be invisibility, Imagine the fun you could have!
Comments
  1. mlissabeth says:

    Congratulations on the pregnancy. I think tough guys wear pink!

  2. Congratulations on the coming baby. Exciting times ahead for the two of you.
    Blessings.

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Congrats to you and your wife. Invisibility would be fun. There are places I’d love to listen in on!!!

  4. Congratulations!! That is just so awesome. And yes the learning has just begun.

    I have the northern area on my bucket list to visit just for the very reason you state. I’d love to be grab a touring car and road trip for photo ops.
    Living in the great Pacific Northwest and we have awesome autumns but I’ve heard so much and seen beautiful photography from your are.

    I agree too by the way, being invisible would be most interesting. I might not like what I see.

  5. minnesotatransplant says:

    Congrats on No. 2. That’s much bigger than the pink thing (oh, that sounds wrong).

  6. Judee says:

    Another Autumn lover! And congrats on the upcoming life changing event, it will never be the same, nor would you want it to be. I agree about invisibility, sometimes I wish I wre invisible just to be left alone, lol!

Leave a Reply

